Employee Directory

Faculty and Staff Teams

Administration Team

 

Misty Freeman

Principal

misty.freeman@gcssk12.net

Andrea Loureiro

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade

andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net

Gary Papka

Assistant Principal, 6th Grade

gary.papka@gcssk12.net

Titia Sargent

Assistant Principal, Curriculum

titia.sargent@gcssk12.net

Curtis Shelton

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade

curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net

Faith Simpson

Assistant Principal, Exploratory

faith.simpson@gcssk12.net

Chuck Graham

Graduation Coach

chuck.graham@gcssk12.net

Michael Enright

Special Ed Coordinator

michael.enright@gcssk12.net

 

 

Counseling Team

Melody Granger

6th Grade Counselor

melody.granger@gcssk12.net

Tanya Tucker

7th Grade Counselor

tanya.tucker@gcssk12.net

Monica Hayman

8th Grade Counselor

monica.hayman@gcssk12.net

Jarod Anderson

Social Worker

jarod.anderson@gcssk12.net

Maggie Silos

Parent Coordinator

juana.silos@gcssk12.net

 

 

 

Support Team

Shailice Lopez

Principal Secretary

shailice.lopez@gcssk12.net

Juliana Varela

6th Grade Secretary

juliana.varela@gcssk12.net

Maribel Duarte

7th Grade Secretary

maribel.duarte@gcssk12.net

Wendy Marquez

8th Grade Secretary

wendy.marquez@gcssk12.net

Gloria Pedraza

Registrar

gloria.pedraza@gcssk12.net

Ashley Behal

Registrar

ashley.behal@gcssk12.net

Kim Wiley

Bookkeeper

kim.wiley@gcssk12.net

Rebecca Oliver

Media Specialist

rebecca.oliver@gcssk12.net

Media Clerk

Teri Holmly

Nurse

teri.holmly@gcssk12.net

Christie Buffington

Clinic Assistant

christie.buffington@gcssk12.net

Kelly Olson

Student Resource Officer

kelly.olson@gcssk12.net

Francisco Leyva

Student Resource Officer

francisco.leyva@gcssk12.net

Mayra Padron

School Nutrition Manager

mayra.padron@gcssk12.net

Hazzel Kingsbury

TechnologySupport

hazzel.kingsbury@gcssk12.net

Michelle Cantrell

ESOL Coordinator

Michelle.cantrell@gcssk12.net 

Lee Ann Rivera

Intervention Coordinator

Lee.rivera@gcssk12.net

 

6th Grade Team

Gary Papka

Assistant Principal, 6th Grade

gary.papka@gcskk12.net

Melody Granger

6th Grade Counselor

melody.granger@gcssk12.net

Juliana Varela

6th Grade Secretary

juliana.varela@gcssk12.net

Team

 

Jisel Arroyo

ELA Teacher

jisel.arroyo@gcssk12.net

Rudy Deaza

Reading Teacher

rudy.deaza@gcssk12.net

Jose Gaspar

Math Teacher

Jose.gaspar@gcssk12.net

Zoe Hecht

Science Teacher

Zoe.hecht@gcssk12.net

Jeremy Ingram

Social Studies Teacher

Jeremy.ingram@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

Tara Mullett

ELA Teacher

tara.mullett@gcssk12.net

Deanna Neal Dwyre

Reading Teacher

deanna.neal-dwyre@gcssk12.net

Susan Baggett

Math Teacher

susan.baggett@gcssk12.net

Dominic Sabatino

Science Teacher

dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net

Anna Manning

Social Studies Teacher

Anna.manning@gcssk12.net

TEAM

Kelley Pardue

ELA Teacher

Kelley.pardue@gcssk12.net

Carviss Jones

ELA Support Teacher

carviss.jones@gcssk12.net

Dorsey Chitwood

ELA Teacher

dorsey.chitwood@gcssk12.net

Stephanie Thomas

Reading Teacher

stephanie.thomas@gcssk12.net

Vicki Turk

Math Teacher

vicki.turk@gcssk12.net

Jacquelyn Steinacher

Math Support Teacher

Jacquelyn.garrison@gcssk12.net

Jessica Lance

Math Teacher

jessica.lance@gcssk12.net

Alison Faulkner

Science Teacher

alison.faulkner@gcssk12.net

Paul Dupree

Social Studies Teacher

paul.dupree@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Jill Mokaya

ELA Teacher

jill.mokaya@gcssk12.net

Cathy Hooper

Reading Teacher

cathy.hooper@gcssk12.net

Valorie Lucas

Math Teacher

valorie.lucas@gcssk12.net

Alexandra Dalton

Science Teacher

alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net

John Worthy

Social Studies Teacher

John.worthy@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Sarah Bailey

ELA Teacher

sarah.bailey@gcssk12.net

Georgia Gaspardo

Reading Teacher

Georgia.gaspardo@gcssk12.net

Aimee Stagier

Math Teacher

aimee.staiger@gcssk12.net

Taryn Quackenbush

Science Teacher

Taryn.quackenbush@gcssk12.net

Jimmy McKnight

Social Studies Teacher

jimmy.mcknight@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Shannon McGonigal

ELA Teacher

shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net

Nicole Souther

Reading Teacher

Nicole.souther@gcssk12.net

Lisa Dilts

Math Teacher

lisa.dilts@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Collins

Science Teacher

jennifer.collins@gcssk12.net

Laverne Duthie

Social Studies Teacher

laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net

7th Grade Team

Curtis Shelton

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade

curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net

Tanya Tucker

7th Grade Counselor

tanya.tucker@gcssk12.net

Maribel Duarte

7th Grade Secretary

maribel.duarte@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Shawn Nagel

ELA Teacher

shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net

Megan Graves

Math Teacher

Megan.graves@gcssk12.net

Sharla Gladden

Science Teacher

sharla.gladden@gcssk12.net

Leslie Kent

Social Studies Teacher

leslie.kent@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Michelle Turner

ELA Teacher

michele.turner@gcssk12.net

Eric Crisp

Math Teacher

eric.crisp@gcssk12.net

Kielahn Newman

Science Teacher

kielahn.newman@gcssk12.net

Morgan Williams

Social Studies Teacher

Morgan.williams@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Shannon Sharp

ELA Teacher

shannon.sharp@gcssk12.net

Clark Weaver

Math Teacher

clark.weaver@gcssk12.net

Clare Mangano

ELA Teacher

mary.mangano@gcssk12.net

Lauren Johnson

Math Teacher

lauren.johnson@gcssk12.net

Taylor Pineda

Math Teacher

taylor.pineda@gcssk12.net

Jessica Lance

Math Teacher

jessica.lance@gcssk12.net

Gentry Thomas

Science Teacher

Gentry.thomas@gcssk12.net

Travis Bertke

Social Studies Teacher

Travis.bertke@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Lynn Edler

ELA Teacher

Lynn.edler@gcssk12.net

Janet Roland

Math Teacher

janet.roland@gcssk12.net

Troy Nasworthy

Science Teacher

troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net

Scott Leach

Social Studies Teacher

scott.leach@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Madison England

ELA Teacher

Madison.england@gcssk12.net

Michelle Parisi

Math Teacher

michelle.parisi@gcssk12.net

Melanie Ledford

Science Teacher

melanie.ledford@gcssk12.net

Lisa Chuvala

Social Studies Teacher

lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Sheri Ledbetter

ELA Teacher

sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net

Rita Patel

Math Teacher

rita.patel@gcssk12.net

Hannah Reaume

Science Teacher

hannah.reaume@gcssk12.net

Cassie Jennings

Social Studies Teacher

cassandra.jennings@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Ashley Shultz

ELA Teacher

ashley.shultz@gcssk12.net

Shana Sutton

Math Teacher

Shana.sutton@gcssk12.net

Joel Vickery

Science Teacher

joel.vickery@gcssk12.net

Fran Griffin

Social Studies Teacher

fran.griffin@gcssk12.net

8th Grade Team

Andrea Loureiro

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade

andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net

Monica Hayman

8th Grade Counselor

monica.hayman@gcssk12.net

Wendy Marquez

8th Grade Secretary

Wendy.marquez@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Megan Loudermilk

ELA Teacher

Megan.loudermilk@gcssk12.net

Lucy Link

Math Teacher

Lucy.link@gcssk12.net

Amanda Haynes

Science Teacher

amanda.haynes@gcssk12.net

John Ford

Social Studies Teacher

John.ford@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Marleen Springston

ELA Teacher

marleen.springston@gcssk12.net

Omi Lopez

Math Teacher

omi.lopez@gcssk12.net

Jessica Sharretts

Science Teacher

Jessica.sharretts@gcssk12.net

Richard Graiser

Social Studies Teacher

richard.graiser@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Jodi Stroud

ELA Teacher

jodi.stroud@gcssk12.net.net

Joshua Hicks

ELA and Math Teacher

joshua.hicks@gcssk12.net

Clare Mangano

ELA Teacher

mary.mangano@gcssk12.net

Joe Coppolino

Math Teacher

Angelo.coppolino@gcssk12.net

 

Jessica Lance

Math Teacher

Jessica.lance@gcssk12.net

Terri Moss

Instructional Support

Terri.moss@gcssk12.net

 

Paul Sparks

Science Teacher

paul.sparks@gcssk12.net

Savannah Randolph

Social Studies Teacher

savannah.randolph@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Heather Bretschnider

ELA Teacher

Heather.bretschnider@gcssk12.net

Iris Butts

Math Teacher

iris.butts@gcssk12.net

Angelica Jones

Science Teacher

Angelica.jones@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Pendleton

Social Studies Teacher

jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Jamie Griffin

ELA Teacher

jamie.griffin@gcssk12.net

Kristin Galbaugh

Math Teacher

kristin.galbaugh@gcssk12.net

Holly Hamilton

Science Teacher

holly.hamilton@gcssk12.net

Russell Reed

Social Studies Teacher

russell.reed@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Lara Komanecky

ELA Teacher

Lara.komanecky@gcssk12.net

Shelby Jewel

Math Teacher

shelby.jewell@gcssk12.net

Allison Blackwood

Science Teacher

allison.blackwood@gcssk12.net

Steven London

Social Studies Teacher

steven.london@gcssk12.net

TEAM

 

 

Blake Raleigh

ELA Teacher

Blake.raleigh@gcssk12.net

Heidi Kangas

Math Teacher

heidi.kangas@gcssk12.net

Jane Reed

Science Teacher

Jane.reed@gcssk12.net

Angela Ingram

Social Studies Teacher

angela.ingram@gcssk12.net

 

 

 

Exploratory Team

Faith Simpson

Assistant Principal, Exploratory

faith.simpson@gcssk12.net

Craig Bailey

Band

craig.bailey@gcssk12.net

Jim Bradley

Construction

jim.bradley@gcssk12.net

Mahogany Caldwell

Physical Education

mahogany.caldwell@gcssk12.net

Julie Carson

Careers

julie.carson@gcssk12.net

Connie Cherry

Careers

cherry.connie@gcssk12.net

Joey Forbes

Band

joey.forbes@gcssk12.net

John Hilburn

Physical Education

john.hilburn@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Jean

Business

jennifer.jean@gcssk12.net

Shayne McGee

Marketing

shayne.mcgee@gcssk12.net

Lynese McIntosh

Physical Education

lynese.mcintosh@gcssk12.net

Dory Moore

Chorus and Music

dory.moore@gcssk12.net

Patricia Morrison

Spanish

patricia.morrison@gcssk12.net

Cara Mulkey

FACS

cara.mulkey@gcssk12.net

Susana Murray

Careers

susana.murray@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Peebles

Business

jennifer.peebles@gcssk12.net

Maria Roman

Spanish

maria.roman@gcssk12.net

David Schultz

Physical Education

david.schultz@gcssk12.net

Aisha Simmons-Webb

Marketing

aisha.simmons-webb@gcssk12.net

Katherine Ware

Art

katherine.ware@gcssk12.net

Tyra Wimpye

Drama

tyra.wimpye@gcssk12.net

Special Education Team

Ginger Dixon

Special Education Team

ginger.dixon@gcssk12.net

Linda Kennedy-Murray

Special Education Team

linda.kennedy-murray@gcssk12.net

Rynna Kidd

Special Education Team

rynna.kidd@gcssk12.net

Christine Durkin

Special Education Team

christine.durkin@gcssk12.net

Tasha Roam

Special Education Team

tasha.roam@gcssk12.net

Teal Rogers

Special Education Team

teal.rogers@gcssk12.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.